Leave Me ALone

What do I say when it's all over, Beibz.....

I remember it like it was yesterday,
When I told you how much I cared for you,
But now I have moved on to another way.

Don’t say a word, I feel the pain,
My heart is crushed and I am slain.
Leave me alone, please leave me alone,

Leave me now, don’t see me cry,
I don’t want to hear anymore lies.
My tears are falling as you leave,
I can’t believe my heart you cleaved.

I trusted you with all my life,
Now I feel the burden of this strife.
Day and night, I feel the pain,
Killed by memories again and again.

You made that decision on your own.
You decided not to be my spouse.

If you see me, please be quiet,
Don’t say a word, please be silent.
Leave me alone, leave me alone,
My heart is dead, I’m just flesh and bone.

I love the peace, without you, I have found.

About Faith4Hope4Love

A unique person created by God who loves music and has passion in education and motor sport. A smart girl who's obsessed with Michael Schumacher, watching F1, Moto Gp, surfing the internet and blogging... .: A girl with her colorful bittersweet life :.

Posted on February 14, 2011, in LoVe and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

